Crossing Europe with Wölfl

Kartenantrag DE/EN

Kontakt

Leitung Finanzen:
Ernst Lerchner
e.lerchner@woelfl-trans.at
Telefon: +43 (0)662-856859-20  
Leitung Tankstelle:
Adriano Rissbacher
a.rissbacher@woelfl-card.com
Telefon: +43 (0)662 856859-30  
Leitung Einkauf:
Alexander Traintinger
a.traintinger@woelfl-card.com
Telefon: +43 (0)662 856859-25  
Vertrieb Österreich:
Lothar Hessler
l.hessler@woelfl-card.com
Telefon: +43 (0)664 88535855  
Vertrieb Österreich:
Günther Schneider
g.schneider@woelfl-card.com
Telefon: +43 (0)664 8428100  
Vertrieb Deutschland:
Markus Wünschmann
m.wuenschmann@woelfl-card.com
Mobile: +49 (0)172 1077733
Telefon: +49 (0)9122 693036 - 31  
Vertrieb Türkei:
Elif Aydemir
e.aydemir@woelfl-card.com
Mobile: +90 (0)552 5402501
Telefon: +90 (0)212 347 3547  
Vertrieb Türkei:
Tolga Sadikci
t.sadikci@woelfl-card.com
Mobile: +90 (0)541 535 9492  
Vertrieb Türkei:
Serkan Balaban
s.balaban@woelfl-card.com
Mobile: +90 (0)532 100 9006  
Vertrieb Türkei:
Latife Öztok
l.oeztok@woelfl-card.com
Mobile: +90 (0)552 5402503
Telefon: +90 (0)212 347 3547  
Vertrieb Ungarn:
Tamás Szegi
tamas.szegi@woelfl-card.com
Mobile: +36 (0)70 565 1055  


APP
APP
FINDER
FINDER