Crossing Europe with Wölfl

Kartenantrag DE/EN

Kontakt

Leitung Finanzen:
Ernst Lerchner
e.lerchner@woelfl-trans.at
Telefon: +43 (0)662-856859-20
Leitung Tankstelle:
Adriano Rissbacher
a.rissbacher@woelfl-card.com
Telefon: +43 (0)662 856859-30
Leitung Einkauf:
Alexander Traintinger
a.traintinger@woelfl-card.com
Telefon: +43 (0)662 856859-25
Vertrieb Österreich:
Lothar Hessler
l.hessler@woelfl-card.com
Telefon: +43 (0)664 88535855
Vertrieb Deutschland:
Markus Wünschmann
m.wuenschmann@woelfl-card.com
Mobile: +49 (0)172 1077733
Telefon: +49 (0)9122 693036 - 31
Vertrieb Türkei:
Erkan Cakti
e.cakti@woelfl-card.com
Mobile: +90 (0)543 401 11 00
Telefon: +90 (0)212 347 3547
Vertrieb Türkei:
Hande Gülver
h.gulver@woelfl-card.com
Mobile: +90 (0)545 280 98 45
Telefon: +90 (0)212 347 3547
Vertrieb Türkei:
Cem Erman
c.erman@woelfl-card.com
Mobile: +90 (0)533 3626275
Vertrieb Ungarn:
Tamás Szegi
tamas.szegi@woelfl-card.com
Mobile: +36 (0)70 565 1055
APP
APP
FINDER
FINDER