Crossing Europe with Wölfl

kártya iránti kérelem

Elérhetőségek

Pénzügy:
Ernst Lerchner
: e.lerchner@woelfl-trans.at
Telefon: +43 (0)662-856859-20
Töltőállomás:
Adriano Rissbacher
a.rissbacher@woelfl-card.com
Telefon: +43 (0)662 856859-30
Beszerzés:
Alexander Traintinger
a.traintinger@woelfl-card.com
Telefon: +43 (0)662 856859-25
Értékesítés Ausztria:
Lothar Hessler
l.hessler@woelfl-card.com
Telefon: +43 (0)664 88535855
Értékesítés Németország:
Markus Wünschmann
m.wuenschmann@woelfl-card.com
Mobile: +49 (0)172 1077733
Telefon: +49 (0)9122 693036 - 31
Értékesítés Törökország:
Elif Aydemir
e.aydemir@woelfl-card.com
Telefon: +90 (0)212 347 3547
Értékesítés Törökország:
Yasemin Tonbil
y.tonbil@woelfl-card.com
Telefon: +90 (0)212 347 3547
Értékesítés Törökország:
Tolga Sadikci
t.sadikci@woelfl-card.com
Mobile: +90 (0)541 535 9492
Értékesítés Törökország:
Serkan Balaban
s.balaban@woelfl-card.com
Mobile: +90 (0)532 100 9006
Értékesítés Magyarország:
Tamás Szegi
tamas.szegi@woelfl-card.com
Mobile: +36 (0)70 565 1055