Crossing Europe with Wölfl

card application

Contact

Management finance:
Ernst Lerchner
e.lerchner@woelfl-trans.at
Telefon: +43 (0)662-856859-20
Management fuel station:
Adriano Rissbacher
a.rissbacher@woelfl-card.com
Telefon: +43 (0)662 856859-30
Management purchasing:
Alexander Traintinger
a.traintinger@woelfl-card.com
Telefon: +43 (0)662 856859-25
Distribution Austria:
Lothar Hessler
l.hessler@woelfl-card.com
Telefon: +43 (0)664 88535855
Distribution Germany:
Markus Wünschmann
m.wuenschmann@woelfl-card.com
Mobile: +49 (0)172 1077733
Telefon: +49 (0)9122 693036 - 31
Distribution Turkey:
Elif Aydemir
e.aydemir@woelfl-card.com
Telefon: +90 (0)212 347 3547
Distribution Turkey:
Yasemin Tonbil
y.tonbil@woelfl-card.com
Telefon: +90 (0)212 347 3547
Distribution Turkey:
Tolga Sadikci
t.sadikci@woelfl-card.com
Mobile: +90 (0)541 535 9492
Distribution Turkey:
Serkan Balaban
s.balaban@woelfl-card.com
Mobile: +90 (0)532 100 9006
Distribution Hungary:
Tamás Szegi
tamas.szegi@woelfl-card.com
Mobile: +36 (0)70 565 1055
APP
APP
FINDER
FINDER