Crossing Europe with Wölfl

Kartenantrag DE/EN

Kontakt

Leitung Finanzen:
Ernst Lerchner
e.lerchner@woelfl-card.com
+43 (0)662-856859-20

Leitung Tankstelle:
Adriano Rissbacher
a.rissbacher@woelfl-card.com
+43 (0)662 856859-30
Leitung Einkauf:
Alexander Traintinger
a.traintinger@woelfl-card.com
+43 (0)662 856859-25

Vertrieb Österreich:
Lothar Hessler
l.hessler@woelfl-card.com
+43 (0)664 88535855

Vertrieb Deutschland:
Reiner Wünschmann
reiner-wuenschmann@woelfl-card.com
Mobile: +49 (0)171 3538730
Telefon: +49 (0)9122 693036 - 31
Fax: +49 (0)9122 693036 - 10

Vertrieb Deutschland:
Markus Wünschmann
markus-wuenschmann@woelfl-card.com
Mobile: +49 (0)172 1077733
Telefon: +49 (0)9122 693036 - 31
Fax: +49 (0)9122 693036 - 10

Vertrieb Türkei:
Erkan Cakti
e.cakti@woelfl-card.com
Mobile: +90 (0)543 401 11 00
Telefon: +90 (0)212 347 3547 - 71
Fax: +90 (0)212 347 4964

Vertrieb Türkei:
Elif Aydemir
e.aydemir@woelfl-card.com
Mobile: +90 (0)541 577 77 44
Telefon: +90 (0)212 347 3547
Fax: +90 (0)212 347 4964
Vertrieb Türkei:
Hande Gülver
h.gulver@woelfl-card.com
Mobile: +90 (0)545 280 98 45
Telefon: +90 (0)212 347 3547
Fax: +90 (0)212 347 4964

Vertrieb Ungarn:
Tamás Szegi
tamas-szegi@woelfl-card.com
Mobile: +36 (0)70 565 1055
Fax: +36 (0)1 403 0987